First Post! Let’s go!

1

August 7, 2013 by Andrea

This is the start of my blogging as a Spanish Teacher. I’ve accumulated a lot of resources and ideas during my first two years of FL teaching. As the new school year begins, I plan to share my journey of teaching Spanish 1A & 1B to middle schoolers.
My hope is to share websites, technology, teaching tips, engaging activities, creative lessons, decorating ideas, and more!
One thought on “First Post! Let’s go!

  1. SrtaLibertad says:

    Hola, I found your blog on Pinterest! I’m excited to read what you have, as I am too a middle school teacher. I think it’s hard to find some like us! Anyways, if you’d like, check out my blog as well: http://lasenoritalibertad.blogspot.com/

    I look forward to sharing ideas/resources! Have a great year!

    Hasta luego,
    Erin

Leave a Reply

Calendario

August 2013
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 20,504 Visits
